You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Rabbitohs squad member, Cameron McInnes has today been named in the Junior Kangaroos (U20) team to play the Junior Kiwis on Saturday 18 October 2014 at Mt Smart Stadium, Auckland, New Zealand.

McInnes played a total of seven first grade games this season after making his debut against St George Illawarra, coming off the bench to play at hooker.

The team is:

1. Clint Gutherson - Sea Eagles

2. Nene Macdonald - Roosters

3. Waqa Blake - Panthers

4. Euan Aitken - Dragons

5. Jake Mamo - Knights

6. Drew Hutchison - Dragons

7. Ryan Matterson - Eels

8. Matthew Lodge - Tigers

9. Cameron McInnes - Rabbitohs

10. Joe Ofahengaue - Broncos

11. Patrick Mago - Raiders

12. Tevita Pangai - Raiders

13. Kelepi Tanginoa - Eels

14. Jackson Bird - Dragons

15. Willis Meehan - Roosters

16. Cameron Munster - Storm

17. Andy Saunders - Panthers

18. Jackson Hastings - Roosters    

Coach: Kelly Egan - Bulldogs

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners