You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their team for the NRL Telstra Premiership Grand Final to be played against the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium on Sunday 5 October at 7:15pm.

Rabbitohs back rower Ben Te’o returns to the starting side this week with Kyle Turner being named on an extended interchange bench.

Prop George Burgess will play his 50th NRL game this Sunday night after making his NRL debut against the Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium in 2012.

Apisai Koroisau will play hooker for the Rabbitohs wearing jumper number 21.

To see the lineup, please press play on the video player.