You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The South Sydney Rabbitohs will take the field in tonight’s Preliminary Final with no changes against defending premiers, the Sydney Roosters.

Ben Lowe, Luke Burgess and Bryson Goodwin drop off Michael Maguire’s extended bench to round out the 17.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs team for the second Preliminary Final is:

1) Greg Inglis

2) Alex Johnston

3) Dylan Walker

4) Kirisome Auva’a

5) Lote Tuqiri

6) Luke Keary

7) Adam Reynolds

8) George Burgess

9) Issac Luke

10) Dave Tyrrell

11) Kyle Turner

12) John Sutton (c)

13) Sam Burgess


14) Jason Clark

15) Ben Te’o

16) Chris McQueen

17) Thomas Burgess

Head Coach – Michael Maguire