You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The South Sydney Rabbitohs will take the field against the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles as per program at Allianz Stadium tonight in the opening match of the 2014 NRL Telstra Premiership Finals Series.

Bryson Goodwin, Ben Lowe and Joe Picker all drop off Michael Maguire’s extended bench to round out the 17.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs team for the second Qualifying Final is:

1)            Greg Inglis

2)            Alex Johnston

3)            Dylan Walker

4)            Kirisome Auva’a

5)            Lote Tuqiri

6)            Luke Keary

7)            Adam Reynolds

8)            George Burgess

9)            Issac Luke

10)         Dave Tyrrell

11)         Kyle Turner

12)         John Sutton (c)

13)         Sam Burgess


14)         Jason Clark

15)         Chris McQueen

16)         Luke Burgess

17)         Thomas Burgess

Head Coach – Michael Maguire

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners