You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Rabbitohs players Greg Inglis and Sam Burgess have both been short-listed in the final 10 to take out the Provan Summons Medal as voted by the fans.

The two Rabbitohs join Daly Cherry-Evans, Cooper Cronk, Jarryd Hayne, Ben Hunt, Cameron Smith, Jamie Soward, Johnathan Thurston and Shaun Johnson in a list that is a who’s who of rugby league talent.

Fans have until 11:59pm (AEST) Sunday, September 14 to vote for their top three players, with the winner set to be announced at the Dally M Awards on Monday, September 29.


Simply visit and vote now!


The short-list for the 2014 Provan Summons Medal is:

Sam Burgess

Daly Cherry-Evans

Cooper Cronk

Jarryd Hayne

Ben Hunt

Cameron Smith

Greg Inglis

Jamie Soward

Johnathan Thurston

Shaun Johnson

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners