You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content


The South Sydney Rabbitohs will take the field tonight at ANZ Stadium with no changes  in the round 25 clash against the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are:

1) Greg Inglis (c)

2) Alex Johnston

3) Dylan Walker

4) Kirisome Auva’a

5) Lote Tuqiri

6) Luke Keary

7) Adam Reynolds

8) George Burgess

9) Issac Luke

10) Dave Tyrrell

11) Kyle Turner

12) Chris McQueen

13) Sam Burgess


14) Jason Clark

15) Ben Lowe

16) Luke Burgess

17) Thomas Burgess

Coach: Michael Maguire

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners