You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The North Sydney Bears have announced their side to take on the New Zealand Warriors this Sunday at Mount Smart Stadium in Auckland.

The round 25 clash is scheduled for kick-off at 11.40am (NZ time).

The North Sydney Bears are:

1. Kane Morgan

2. Mark O’Dare

3. Joel Reddy

4. Josh Toole

5. Nick Hedley

6. Kurt Aldridge

7. Blake Nichols

8. Nathaniel Neale

9. Matt Hyland

10. Brad Lupi

11. Jesse Roberts

12. Jackson Williams

13. Duncan Low


14. Tarek El Masri

15. Steven Tavita

16. Wes Mourad

17. Jackson Garlick          

Coach: Wayne Lambkin