You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content


The South Sydney Rabbitohs will take the field as per program this evening at ANZ Stadium when they take on the North Queensland Cowboys in round 24.

Chris Grevsmuhl and Bryson Goodwin drop off Michael Maguire's extended bench to round out the 17.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs team for round 24 is:

1) Greg Inglis (c)
2) Alex Johnston
3) Dylan Walker
4) Kirisome Auva’a
5) Lote Tuqiri
6) Luke Keary
7) Adam Reynolds
8) Luke Burgess
9) Issac Luke
10) Dave Tyrrell
11) Kyle Turner
12) Chris McQueen
13) Sam Burgess
14) Jason Clark
15) Ben Lowe
16) Joe Picker
17) Thomas Burgess
Head Coach – Michael Maguire


The South Sydney Rabbitohs’ NYC side will take the field this afternoon with a number of changes against the North Queensland Cowboys at ANZ Stadium.

A new look front-row will take the field in the form of Ofa Felila and Eden Syme, with Zane Musgrove dropping out of the side while Brock Gray reverts to the bench.

Liam Coleman comes into the side in jumper number 19, whith Elliot Gorman dropping out of this afternoon’s side.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs’ NYC side is:

1) Devon Makoare-Boyce

2) Tom Hughes

3) Tevita Cottrell

4) John Olive

5) Sam Manuleleua

6) Jordie Hedges

7) Brad Wall

15) Ofa Felila

9) Aaron Booth

17) Eden Syme

11) Tulsa Saumamao

12) Jack Gosiewski

13) Cheyne Whitelaw


10) Brock Gray

16) Clayton Williams

18) Wallace Tangiiti

19) Liam Coleman

Coach – Ben Gardiner

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners