You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The North Sydney Bears have announced their NSW Cup team to take on the Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks at North Sydney Oval this Saturday at 3pm.

The North Sydney Bears for round 24 are:

1. Kane Morgan
2. Mark O’Dare
3. Joe Uluibau
4. Jesse Roberts
5. Nick Hedley
6. Kurt Aldridge
7. Blake Nichols
8. Nathaniel Neale
9. Matt Hyland
10. Brad Lupi
11. Jackson Williams
12. Wes Mourad
13.Duncan Low
14. Tarek El Masri
15. Steven Tavita
16. John Kite
17. Josh Toole
Coach: Wayne Lambkin

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners