You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The South Sydney Rabbitohs will take the field tonight at ANZ Stadium with a number of changes against the Brisbane Broncos in round 23 of the NRL.

Luke Burgess comes into the starting side in the front row, with brother Thomas shifting back to the bench. Kyle Turner drops out of the 17, with Chris McQueen coming in off the bench as replacement while Joe Picker will also take his place on the Rabbitohs bench. Bryson Goodwin drops out of the 17.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs team for round 23 is:

1) Greg Inglis (c)

2) Alex Johnston

3) Dylan Walker

4) Kirisome Auva’a

5) Lote Tuqiri

6) Luke Keary

7) Adam Reynolds

17) Luke Burgess

9) Issac Luke

10) Dave Tyrrell

16) Chris McQueen

12) Ben Te’o

13) Sam Burgess


14) Jason Clark

15) Ben Lowe

8) Thomas Burgess

18) Joe Picker

Head Coach – Michael Maguire

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners