You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content


The South Sydney Rabbitohs will take the field with no changes tonight in the top of the table blockbuster at the Sydney Cricket Ground against the Manly Warringah Sea Eagles.

Luke Burgess, Bryson Goodwin and Joe Picker drop off Michael Maguire’s extended bench.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are:

1) Greg Inglis (c)

2) Alex Johnston

3) Dylan Walker

4) Kirisome Auva’a

5) Lote Tuqiri

6) Luke Keary

7) Adam Reynolds

8) George Burgess

9) Issac Luke

10) Dave Tyrrell

11) Kyle Turner

12) Ben Te’o

13) Sam Burgess


14) Jason Clark

15) Ben Lowe

16) Chris McQueen

17) Thomas Burgess

Head Coach – Michael Maguire



The South Sydney Rabbitohs’ NYC side will take the field with one change this afternoon (Friday) at the Sydney Cricket Ground.

Tevita Cottrell drops out of the 17, with Haimona Hiroti coming into the centres as a replacement in jumper number 19, while Clayton Williams drops off the sides extended bench.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs NYC team for round 22 is:

1) Devon Makoare-Boyce

2) Elliot Gorman

19) Haimona Hiroti

4) John Olive

5) Sam Manuleleua

6) Jordie Hedges

7) Brad Wall

8) PJ Los’e

9) Aaron Booth

10) Brock Gray

11) Tulsa Saumamao

12) Jack Gosiewski

13) Cheyne Whitelaw


14) Ofa Felila

15) Wallace Tangiiti

16) Eden Syme

17) Zane Musgrove

Coach – Ben Gardiner

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners