You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their teams to take on the Canberra Raiders on Monday 28 July at GIO Stadium, with NRL kick off scheduled for 7.00pm.

The Rabbitohs have named an extended 19 man squad that includes prop-forward Dave Tyrrell, who will notch up his 100th first grade game on Monday night when he takes the field. All of Tyrrell’s games have been with the Rabbitohs.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs NYC team for round 19 is:

1) Jordie Hedges

2) Tom Hughes

3) Tevita Cottrell

4) John Olive

5) Sam Manuleleua

6) Devon Makoare-Boyce

7) Brad Wall

8) PJ Los’e

9) Cameron McInnes

10) Eden Syme

11) Tulsa Saumamao

12) Jack Gosiewski

13) Cheyne Whitelaw


14) Ofa Felila

15) Wallace Tangiiti

16) Zane Musgrove

17) Clayton Williams

Coach – Ben Gardiner