You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The North Sydney Bears have announced their NSW Cup team to take on the Wests Tigers at Campbelltown Stadium this Saturday, 26th July in round 20 of the competition.

First graders, Nathan Merritt, Apisai Koroisau and Luke Burgess will all turn out for the Bears at Campbelltown as the side goes in search of their third win of the season.

1. Nathan Merritt

2. Mark O’Dare

3. Joe Uluibau

4. Jackson Williams

5. Curtis Johnston

6. Jordan Worboys

7. Apisai Koroisau

8. Luke Burgess

9. Matt Hyland

10. Brad Lupi

11. Jesse Roberts

12. Chris Grevsmuhl

13. Nathaniel Neale


14. Duncan Low

15. Steven Tavita

16. Kurt Aldridge

17. Kane Morgan

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners