You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content


The South Sydney Rabbitohs will take the field tonight at Parramatta Stadium in the NRL’s RiseForAlex round with two numercial changes thanks to RiseForAlex trinbutes.

Greg Inglis will honour Alex Mckinnon by wearing jumper number 16, while Jason Clark will don number 21.

Joel Reddy, Luke Burgess and Apisai Koroisau drop off Michael Maguire’s extended, 20 man bench to round out the seventeen.

The Rabbitohs are:

16) Greg Inglis

2) Alex Johnston

3) Dylan Walker

4) Kirisome Auva’a

5) Lote Tuqiri

6) John Sutton

7) Adam Reynolds

8) George Burgess

9) Issac Luke

10) Dave Tyrrell

11) Kyle Turner

12) Sam Burgess

13) Ben Lowe


14) Luke Keary

15) Joe Picker

21) Jason Clark

17) Thomas Burgess



The South Sydney Rabbitohs NYC side will take the field with no changes tonight at Parramatta Stadium for their round 29 clash with the Eels.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are:

1) Elliot Gorman

2) Tom Hughes

3) Tevita Cottrell

4) John Olive

5) Irae Simone

6) Devon Makoare- Boyce

7) Brad Wall

8) PJ Los’e

9) Cameron McInnes

10) Eden Syme

11) Tulsa Saumamao

12) Jack Gosiewski

13) Cheyne Whitelaw


14) Jordie Hedges

15) Wallace Tangiiti

16) Zane Musgrove

17) Clayton Williams

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners