You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their teams to take on the Gold Coast Titans on Monday 7 July at ANZ Stadium, with the NRL kick off scheduled for 7pm.

The Rabbitohs have made a number of changes to their line up this week with players out of action due to State of Origin selection and injury.

The Holden Cup under 20s match between the Rabbitohs and Titans will kick off at the earlier time of 4:25pm to accommodate the Final of the Bob McCarthy Cup, a seven-a-side schools competition in the South Sydney district, with the Final to be contested by St Agnes Primary School Matraville and Malabar Public School. The Bob McCarthy Cup Final will kick off at 6:10pm.

Gates will open at ANZ Stadium at 4:15pm.

The Holden Cup under 20s Rabbitohs side for round 17 is:

1)     Elliot Gorman

2)     Tom Hughes

3)     Tevita Cottrell

4)     John Olive

5)     Irae Simone

6)     Brad Wall

7)     Wallace Tangiiti

8)     PJ Los’e

9)     Cameron McInnes

10)  Eden Syme

11)  Tulsa Saumamao

12)  Jack Gosiewski

13)  Cheyne Whitelaw


14)  Devon Makoare-Boyce

15)  Joe Gardiner

16)  Zane Musgrove

17)  Clayton Williams

Coach – Ben Gardiner

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners