You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Rabbitohs players Greg Inglis and Ben Te’o have today been selected in Mal Meninga’s Queensland Maroons side to take on the New South Wales Blues in State of Origin III in Brisbane on Wednesday, July 9.

Inglis will again take his place in the Queensland centres, while back-rower Ben Te’o will start from the bench.

The Maroons will be looking to grab their first win of the Series in the match at Suncorp Stadium, after going down to the Blues in Games I and II – New South Wales breaking Queensland’s incredible run of eight straight Series victories.

The Queensland Maroons for Game III are:

Billy SLATER – (Melbourne Storm)

Darius BOYD – (Newcastle Knights)

Greg INGLIS – (South Sydney Rabbitohs)

Justin HODGES – (Brisbane Broncos)

Will CHAMBERS – (Melbourne Storm)

Johnathan THURSTON – (North Queensland Cowboys)

Cooper CRONK – (Melbourne Storm)

Jacob LILLYMAN – (NZ Warriors)

Cameron SMITH (c) – (Melbourne Storm)

Nate MYLES – (Gold Coast Titans)

Aidan GUERRA – (Sydney Roosters)

Sam THAIDAY – (Brisbane Broncos)

Corey PARKER – (Brisbane Broncos)

Daly CHERRY-EVANS – (Manly Sea Eagles)

Ben TE’O – (South Sydney Rabbitohs)

Matt GILLETT – (Brisbane Broncos)

Dave TAYLOR – (Gold Coast Titans)

Josh McGUIRE – (Brisbane Broncos)

Michael MORGAN – (North Queensland Cowboys)

Coach: Mal Meninga


To purchase tickets to Game III, please click here

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners