You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their teams to take on the North Queensland Cowboys on Saturday 28 June at 1300SMILES Stadium, with the NRL kick off scheduled for 7:30pm.

The Rabbitohs have named the Club’s three State of Origin representatives in the starting line-up for Saturday’s clash.

The Holden Cup under 20s Rabbitohs side for round 16 is:

1)     Elliot Gorman

2)     Tom Hughes

3)     Tevita Cottrell

4)     John Olive

5)     Irae Simone

6)     Brad Wall

7)     Wallace Tangiiti

8)     Zane Musgrove

9)     Cameron McInnes

10)  Eden Syme

11)  Tulsa Saumamao

12)  Jack Gosiewski

13)  Cheyne Whitelaw


14)  Devon Makoare-Boyce

15)  Joe Gardiner

16)  PJ Los’e

17)  Clayton Williams

Coach – Ben Gardiner

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners