You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content


The South Sydney Rabbitohs have announced their team to take on the Wests Tigers in round 14 of the Premiership at ANZ Stadium tonight.

Joel Reddy and Bryson Goodwin drop out of the side, with Lote Tuqiri coming in onto the wing, while Kyle Turner pushes out into the centres – Joe Picker to cover Turner in the back-row. Luke Burgess also comes onto the bench to round out the 17.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are:

1) Nathan Merritt

2) Alex Johnston

11) Kyle Turner

4) Kirisome Auva’a

19) Lote Tuqiri

6) John Sutton (c)

7) Adam Reynolds

8) George Burgess

9) Issac Luke

10) Dave Tyrrell

16) Joe Picker

12) Sam Burgess

13) Ben Lowe


14) Apisai Koroisau

15) Jason Clark

17) Thomas Burgess

18) Luke Burgess



The South Sydney Rabbitohs’ NYC side will take the field tonight against the Tigers with a slightly re-shuffled side.

Sam Young comes into the centres in jumper number 20 for Tevita Cottrell who is in New South Wales under 18’s camp.

Devon Makoare-Boyce and Ofa Felila drop off Ben Gardiner’s bench for Clayton Williams and Liam Coleman.

The Rabbitohs’ NYC side is:

1) Elliot Gorman

2) Tom Hughes

20) Sam Young

4) John Olive

5) Irae Simone

6) Brad Wall

7) Wallace Tangiiti

8) PJ Los’e

9) Aaron Booth

10) Eden Syme

11) Tulsa Saumamao

12) Jack Gosiewski

13) Cheyne Whitelaw


15) Joe Gardiner

17) Zane Musgrove

18) Clayton Williams

19) Liam Coleman