You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content


The South Sydney Rabbitohs will take the field this evening in Perth with one change against the New Zealand Warriors.

Bryson Goodwin comes into the side for Alex Johnston who drops out of the side for the match. The rest of the Rabbitohs will take the pitch as per program at nib Stadium.

1) Greg Inglis

20) Bryson Goodwin

3) Dylan Walker

4) Kirisome Auva’a

5) Joel Reddy

6) John Sutton (c)

7) Adam Reynolds

8) George Burgess

9) Issac Luke

10) Dave Tyrrell

11) Kyle Turner

12) Ben Te’o

13) Sam Burgess


14) Apisai Koroisau

15) Jason Clark

16) Chris McQueen

17) Thomas Burgess

Head Coach – Michael Maguire



The South Sydney Rabbitohs’ NYC side will take the field at Redfern Oval this afternoon at 2pm (Sydney time) with a number of changes.

Devon Makoare-Boyce comes onto the wing, while Irae Simone drops back to the bench. Ofa Felila will start at hooker with Aaron Booth also dropping back to the bench, which will also comprise of Zane Musgrove and Clayton Williams.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs’ NYC side is:

1) Elliot Gorman

2) Tom Hughes

3) Tevita Cottrell

14) Devon Makoare-Boyce

5) Irae Simone

6) Brad Wall

7) Wallace Tangiiti

8) PJ Los’e

16) Ofa Felila

10) Eden Syme

11) Tulsa Saumamao

12) Jack Gosiewski

13) Cheyne Whitelaw


5) Irae Simone

17) Zane Musgrove

19) Aaron Booth

22) Clayton Williams

Coach – Ben Gardiner