You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their teams to take on the Warriors on Saturday 7 June at nib Stadium in Perth, with the NRL kick off scheduled for 7:30pm WST (9:30pm EST).

The Rabbitohs have named Alex Johnston in their 17-man squad for this week after missing last night’s win over the Dragons with a quadriceps strain.

Internationals Greg Inglis, Sam Burgess, Issac Luke, George Burgess, Thomas Burgess and Apisai Koroisau are set to line up alongside State of Origin players Ben Te’o and Chris McQueen in the Rabbitohs line up for their trip to Western Australia this weekend.

Tickets for the Rabbitohs vs Warriors NRL fixture can be purchased by clicking here, or by calling 136 100.

The Holden Cup under 20s fixture between the Rabbitohs and Warriors will be played at Redfern Oval in Sydney on Saturday at 2pm.


The Holden Cup under 20s Rabbitohs side for round 13 is:

1)     Elliot Gorman

2)     Tom Hughes

3)     Tevita Cottrell

4)     John Olive

5)     Irae Simone

6)     Brad Wall

7)     Wallace Tangiiti

8)     PJ Los’e

9)     Cameron McInnes

10)  Eden Syme

11)  Tulsa Saumamao

12)  Jack Gosiewski

13)  Cheyne Whitelaw


14)  Devon Makoare-Boyce

15)  Joe Gardiner

16)  Ofa Felila

17)  Zane Musgrove

18)  Lincoln Kavanagh

19)  Aaron Booth

22) Clayton Williams

Coach – Ben Gardiner

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners