You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The North Sydney Bears have announced their NSW Cup side to take on the Newtown Jets in round 13 of the competition this Sunday at North Sydney Oval.

Nathan Merritt returns to the Bears line-up after playing against the Dragons in first grade for the Rabbitohs, while the side will also be bolstered by the likes of Luke Burgess and Byrson Goodwin.

Kick-off is at 3pm on Sunday at North Sydney Oval.

The North Sydney Bears are:

1. Nathan Merritt

2. Mark O’Dare

3. Lote Tuqiri

4. Bryson Goodwin

5. Curtis Johnston

6. Kurt Aldridge

7. Jordan Worboys

8. Nathaniel Neale

9. Matt Hyland

10. Luke Burgess

11. Joe Picker

12. Chris Grevsmuhl

13. Ben Lowe


14. Jesse Roberts

15. Neccrom Areaiiti

16. Duncan Low

17. Jackson Garlick