You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their teams to take on the St George Illawarra Dragons on Monday 2 June at ANZ Stadium, with the NRL kick off scheduled for 7pm.

The Rabbitohs have named their three Queensland State of Origin players; Greg Inglis, Ben Te’o and Chris McQueen; in their 17-man squad for this week.

The Holden Cup under 20s Rabbitohs side for round 12 is:

1)     Irae Simone

2)     Tom Hughes

3)     Tevita Cottrell

4)     John Olive

5)     Sam Young

6)     Brad Wall

7)     Wallace Tangiiti

8)     PJ Los’e

9)     Aaron Booth

10)  Jack Gosiewski

11)  Tulsa Saumamao

12)  Eden Syme

13)  Cheyne Whitelaw


14)  Devon Makoare-Boyce

15)  Joe Gardiner

16)  Ofa Felila

17)  Zane Musgrove

Coach – Ben Gardiner

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners