You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content


The South Sydney Rabbitohs have announced their team to take on the Sharks tonight in Cronulla with some minor adjustments to the bench.

Bryson Goodwin and Luke Burgess drop out of the 17, with Thomas Burgess and Joe Picker coming into take their places on the Rabbitohs’ interchange bench.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs team for round 11 is:

1) Nathan Merritt

2) Alex Johnston

3) Dylan Walker

4) Kirisome Auva’a

5) Joel Reddy

6) John Sutton (c)

7) Adam Reynolds

8) George Burgess

9) Apisai Koroisau

10) Dave Tyrrell

11) Kyle Turner

12) Ben Lowe

13) Sam Burgess


14) Cameron McInnes

16) Jason Clark

18) Joe Picker

22) Thomas Burgess



The South Sydney Rabbitohs’ NYC team will take the field unchanged this afternoon at Cronulla when they take on the Sharks in round 11 of the Premiership.

Lincoln Kavanagh, Josh Khoury and Hayden Preece drop off Ben Gardiner’s extended bench to round out the 17.

The Holden Cup under 20s Rabbitohs side for round 11 is:

1) Irae Simone

2) Tom Hughes

3) Tevita Cottrell

4) Tim Davidson

5) Sam Young

6) Brad Wall

7) Wallace Tangiiti

8) PJ Los’e

9) Aaron Booth

10) Jack Gosiewski

11) Tulsa Saumamao

12) Eden Syme

13) Cheyne Whitelaw


14) Devon Makoare-Boyce

15) Joe Gardiner

16) Ofa Felila

17) Zane Musgrove