You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The North Sydney Bears have announced their NSW Cup team to take on the Cronulla Sharks in round 12 of the competition at Cronulla this Saturday.

After notching up their first win since round one in round 10, the Bears went down to the New Zealand Warriors by 36-22 at North Sydney Oval with a depleted side.

The Bears will be aided by first graders Bryson Goodwin, Luke Burgess, Nathan Merritt and Ben Lowe against the Sharks as they go in search of their third win of season 2014.

The North Sydney Bears are:

1. Nathan Merritt

2. Mark O’Dare

3. Lote Tuqiri

4. Bryson Goodwin

5. Curtis Johnston

6. Kurt Aldridge

7. Jordan Worboys

8. Nathaniel Neale

9. Matt Hyland (C)

10. Luke Burgess

11. Joe Picker

12. Chris Grevsmuhl

13. Ben Lowe


14. Jackson Garlick

15. Neccrom Areaiiti

16. Duncan Low

17. Jesse Roberts

Coach: Wayne Lambkin

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners