You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their teams to take on the Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks on Monday 26 May at Remondis Stadium, with the NRL kick off scheduled for 7pm.

With three South Sydney players selected to represent Queensland in the first State of Origin match for 2014, Rabbitohs Head Coach Michael Maguire has named Nathan Merritt at fullback, Joel Reddy on the wing, Ben Lowe in the second row and Bryson Goodwin on the interchange bench for this important clash with the Sharks.

The Holden Cup under 20s Rabbitohs side for round 11 is:

1)     Irae Simone

2)     Tom Hughes

3)     Tevita Cottrell

4)     Tim Davidson

5)     Sam Young

6)     Brad Wall

7)     Wallace Tangiiti

8)     PJ Los’e

9)     Aaron Booth

10)  Jack Gosiewski

11)  Tulsa Saumamao

12)  Eden Syme

13)  Cheyne Whitelaw


14)  Devon Makoare-Boyce

15)  Joe Gardiner

16)  Ofa Felila

17)  Zane Musgrove

18)  Lincoln Kavanagh

19)  Josh Khoury

20)  Hayden Preece

Coach – Ben Gardiner

To watch Maguire's Line-up, please press play on the video player.

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners