You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The North Sydney Bears have announced their NSW Cup team to take on the New Zealand Warriors in round 11 at North Sydney Oval this Saturday, 24th May.

The Bears will be looking to make it two in a row after defeating the Newcastle Knights on Sunday – their first win since the opening round of the competition. The Bears will be without Nathan Merritt this week however after the fullback was called into Michael Maguire’s Rabbitohs’ side to cover for the Origin-bound Greg Inglis.

Kick-off is at 3pm on Saturday at North Sydney Oval.

The North Sydney Bears are:

1. Kane Morgan

2. Mark O’Dare

3. Lote Tuqiri

4. Joe Uluibau

5. Curtis Johnston

6. Kurt Aldridge

7. Jordan Worboys

8. Nathaniel Neale

9. Jackson Garlick

10. Tom Burgess

11. Joe Picker

12. Chris Grevsmuhl

13. Matt Hyland


14. Brad Lupi

15. Neccrom Areaiiti

16. Duncan Low

17. Jesse Roberts

18. Steven Tavita

Coach: Wayne Lambkin

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners