You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content


The South Sydney Rabbitohs will take the field on the Gold Coast as per program against the Titans, with Joel Reddy, Ben Lowe and Joe Picker dropping off Michael Maguire’s extended bench.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs team for round nine is:

1) Greg Inglis

2) Alex Johnston

3) Dylan Walker

4) Kirisome Auva’a

5) Bryson Goodwin

6) John Sutton (c)

7) Adam Reynolds

8) George Burgess

9) Apisai Koroisau

10) Dave Tyrrell

11) Kyle Turner

12) Ben Te’o

13) Sam Burgess


14) Cameron McInnes

15) Jason Clark

16) Chris McQueen

17) Luke Burgess



The South Sydney Rabbitohs have announced their NYC side to play the Gold Coast Titans this afternoon in round nine of the competition.

The Rabbitohs have made one change, with Josh Koury dropping off the Rabbitohs’ bench - Ofa Felila coming into the side in jumper number 18 to replace him.

The Rabbitohs under 20s side for round nine is:

1) Irae Simone

2) Tom Hughes

3) John Olive

4) Tulsa Saumamao

5) Sam Young

6) Brad Wall

7) Wallace Tangiiti

8) PJ Los’e

9) Aaron Booth

10) Jack Gosiewski

11) Aaron Gray

12) Eden Syme

13) Cheyne Whitelaw


15) Devon Makoare-Boyce

16) Zane Musgrove

17) Joe Gardiner

18) Ofa Felila

Coach: Ben Gardiner

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners