You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The North Sydney Bears have announced their NSW Cup team to take on the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs this Saturday in round 8b of the competition.

Norths will field a slightly amended side this week, with Rabbitohs under 20’s player Irae Simone coming into the team at fullback, while Aaron Gray returns to the Bears’ centres.

The Bears come into the round against the 13th placed Bulldogs still in search of their second win of the season.

Kick-off is at 3:10pm on Saturday May 3rd at Penrith Stadium.

The North Sydney Bears are:

1. Irae Simone

2. Mark O’Dare

3. Aaron Gray

4. Joe Uluibau

5. Tui Paiaaua

6. Kurt Aldridge

7. Blake South

8. Nathaniel Neale

9. Jackson Garlick

10. Neccrom Areaiiti

11. Jesse Roberts ©

12. Chris Grevsmuhl

13. Matt Hyland


14. Brad Lupi

15. Duncan Low

16. Josh Toole

17. Jackson Williams

18. Daniel Vasek

Coach: Wayne Lambkin