You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their teams to take on the Brisbane Broncos on ANZAC Day 25 April at Suncorp Stadium, with the NRL kick off scheduled for 8pm.

Rabbitohs Head Coach Michael Maguire welcomes back prop George Burgess and second rower Ben Te’o into the starting line up having served one game suspensions last Friday afternoon.

The Holden Cup under 20s Rabbitohs side for round eight is:

1)     Devon Makoare-Boyce

2)     Tom Hughes

3)     Irae Simone

4)     Tulsa Saumamao

5)     Sam Young

6)     Brad Wall

7)     Wallace Tangiiti

8)     PJ Los’e

9)     Aaron Booth

10)  Jack Gosiewski

11)  Aaron Gray

12)  Eden Syme

13)  Cheyne Whitelaw


14)  Josh Khoury

15)  Taylam Halls

16)  Joe Gardiner

17)  Treyvon Leuluai

18)  Bronson Garlick

Coach – Ben Gardiner

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners