You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The North Sydney Bears have announced their side to take on the Manly Warringah Sea Eagles at North Sydney Oval this Saturday in round seven of the NSW Cup competition.

The Bears will be in search of their second win of the season against the Sea Eagles, with Rabbitohs Lote Tuqiri, Beau Champion and Chris Grevsmuhl all selected in Coach Wayne Lambkin’s side. Kick-off is at 3pm

The North Sydney Bears are:

1. Kane Morgan

2. Lote Tuqiri

3. Matt Evans

4. Joe Uluibau

5. Tui Paiaaua

6. Beau Champion

7. Jordan Worboys

8. Brad Lupi

9. Blake South

10. Neccrom Areaiiti

11. Jackson Williams

12. Chris Grevsmuhl

13. Jesse Roberts ©


14. Josh Toole

15. Duncan Low

16. Steven Tavita

17. Kurt Aldridge

Coach: Wayne Lambkin

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners