You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their teams to take on the Penrith Panthers on Friday 11 April at Sportingbet Stadium, with the NRL kick off scheduled for 7:40pm.

Rabbitohs Head Coach Michael Maguire has named the same side that defeated the Dragons last Saturday night, with the additions of Alex Johnston, Ben Lowe and Joe Picker making up a seven-man extended bench.

The Holden Cup under 20s Rabbitohs side for round six is:

1)     Devon Makoare-Boyce

2)     Tom Hughes

3)     Tulsa Saumamao

4)     Sam Manuleleua

5)     Sam Young

6)     Irae Simone

7)     Wallace Tangiiti

8)     Joe Gardiner

9)     Bronson Garlick

10)  Treyvon Leuluai

11)  Eden Syme

12)  Jack Gosiewski

13)  Cheyne Whitelaw


14)  Hayden Preece

15)  PJ Los’e

16)  Taylam Halls

17)  Lincoln Kavanagh

Coach – Ben Gardiner