You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content


The South Sydney Rabbitohs will take the field with a number of changes this evening at the SCG against St George Illawarra.

Kyle Turner makes his starting debut in the back-row with Chris McQueen shifting back to the bench. Cameron McInnes comes onto the bench for his first grade debut with Joe Picker dropping out of the side.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are:

1)      Greg Inglis

2)      Nathan Merritt

3)      Dylan Walker

4)      Joel Reddy

5)      Bryson Goodwin

6)      John Sutton (c)

7)      Adam Reynolds

8)      Dave Tyrrell

9)      Apisai Koroisau

10)   George Burgess

15)  Kyle Turner

11)   Ben Te’o

13)   Sam Burgess


11) Chris McQueen

16) Jason Clark

17) Luke Burgess

19) Cameron McInnes


Head Coach – Michael Maguire



The South Sydney Rabbitohs’ NYC squad will take the field as per program this afternoon at the SCG against St George Illawarra.

The Holden Cup under 20s Rabbitohs side for round five is:

1)      Devon Makoare-Boyce

2)      Sam Manuleleua

3)      Tim Davidson

4)      Tom Hughes

5)      Sam Young

6)      Irae Simone

7)      Wallace Tangiiti

8)      Treyvon Leuluai

9)      Eden Syme

10)   Joe Gardiner

11)   Tulsa Saumamao

12)   Jack Gosiewski

13)   Cheyne Whitelaw


14)   Bronson Garlick

15)   Hayden Preece

16)   Taylam Halls

17)   PJ Los’e

18)   Josh Khoury

Coach – Ben Gardiner

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners