You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The North Sydney Bears have announced their team to take on the Illawarra Cutters in the opening match of a three-game Charity Shield program at WIN Stadium in Wollongong this Saturday.

The match will feature two Rabbitohs players also named to back up and play in the main event between the Rabbitohs and the Dragons at 5pm in the form of centre Kirisome Auva’a and lock-forward Nathaniel Neale.

Kick-off is at 12.45pm, so head out to the ground to catch a glimpse of our stars of the future playing for the North Sydney Bears.

The North Sydney Bears are:

1. Sean Deaves

2. Curtis Johnston

3. Brayden Wiliame

4. Kirisome Auva’a

5. Michael Bani

6. Matt Evans

7. Jordan Worboys

8. Neccrom Areaiiti

9. Blake South

10. Brad Lupi

11. Jesse Roberts

12. Matt Hyland

13. Nathaniel Neale




14. Ronny Alovili

15. Kane Morgan

16. Duncan Low

17. Daniel Vasek

18.  Josh Toole

19. Tui Paiova

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners