You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their team to take on the New Zealand Warriors this Sunday 7 July in a home game at nib Stadium in Perth, with kick off for the match scheduled for 4:30pm WST (6:30pm EST).

Rabbitohs Head Coach Michael Maguire has named Chris McQueen and George Burgess in his 20-man squad having missed last weeks victory over the Raiders through injury and suspension.

The curtain raiser match at nib Stadium, which is set to kick off at 2:15pm WST, is a representative clash between Western Australia and the New South Wales Country Bulls.

This is the fifth straight season South Sydney has taken a home game to Perth, and the Club enjoys strong support at nib Stadium. Tickets are selling well for this event, and Rugby League supporters and sports fans in Western Australia are encouraged to pre-purchase tickets for this game at the recently re-developed nib Stadium.

Tickets for this game are available by clicking here or by calling 136 100.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs Holden Cup under 20s side will play against the New Zealand Warriors under 20s at the Suttons South Sydney High Performance Centre at Redfern Oval on Saturday 6 July at 1pm.

To watch Maguire's Line Up for this week, please press play on the video player in this article.

The Rabbitohs Holden Cup under 20s side for round 17 is:

1) Alex Johnston

2) Tyrone Phillips

3) Jaiden Hawkes

4) Aaron Gray

5) Siosaia Tanginoa

6) Jake Watts

7) Christian Hazard

8) Daniel Smith

9) Cameron McInnes (c)

10) Brad Croad

11) Tulsa Saumamao

12) Nick Hedley

13) Jeremy Fuller


14) Will Paterson

15) Luke Pollard

16) Wes Mourad

17) Duncan Low

Coach Grant Jones
Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners