You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The North Sydney Bears have announced their team to take on the Wyong Roos in Round 17 of the NSW Cup on Sunday 7th of July at Morry Breen Oval.

Kick off is at 3pm.

1.Matt Evans

2.Curtis Johnston

3.Shaune Corrigan

4.Bennett Leslie

5.Chris Centrone

6.Darren Nicholls

7.Luke Keary

8.Luke Burgess

9.Apisai Koroisau

10.Josh Starling

11.Jason Clark

12.Kyle Turner

13.Matt Hyland

14.Greg Nichols

15.Joey Matapuku

16.Aaron Groom

17.Brad Lupi

19.Jesse Roberts

Coach: Wayne Lambkin
Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners