You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
(UPDATED) The South Sydney Rabbitohs have named two changes to their side to take on the Canberra Raiders at ANZ Stadium tonight, with Ben Lowe coming in to the starting side to replace Chris McQueen. Josh Starling comes in to the 17, with Justin Hunt also coming in to the side for Andrew Everingham. The Rabbitohs are:

1.Greg Inglis

2.Nathan Meritt

3.Bryson Goodwin

4.Dylan Walker

19.Justin Hunt

6.John Sutton

7.Adam Reynolds

8.Dave Tyrrell

9.Issac Luke

10.Roy Asotasi

15. Ben Lowe

12. Ben Teo

13 Sam Burgess


14. Nathan Peats

16. Jeff Lima

17. Tom Burgess

22. Josh Starling

The Raiders are 1-17.
Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners