You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The North Sydney Bears have announced their round 16 NSW Cup team to play the Illawarra Cutters at North Sydney Oval on Sunday 30th June. Kick off is at 3pm.

1.Matt Evans

2.Curtis Johnston

3.Shaune Corrigan

4.Bennett Leslie

5.Chris Centrone

6.Darren Nicholls

7.Aaron Groom

8.Luke Burgess

9.Apisai Koroisau

10.Matt Hyland

11.Jesse Roberts

12.Kyle Turner

13.Jason Clark


14.Greg Nichols

15.Joey Matapuku

16.Daniel Fepuleai

17.Brad Lupi

Coach: Wayne Lambkin
Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners