You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Rabbitohs will take the field as per program in this afternoon's match against the Eels.

The Eels' Jacob Loko comes in to the starting side, as does Darcy Lussick. Daniel Harrison also comes in to the second row, with Pat O'Hanlon, Ben Roberts and Peni Terepo taking their place on the bench.

1. Justin Hunt

2. Dylan Farrell

3. Bryson Goodwin

4. Dylan Walker

5. Andrew Everingham

6. John Sutton (c)

7. Adam Reynolds

8. Dave Tyrrell

9. Isaac Luke

10. Roy Asotasi

11. Ben Lowe

12. Nathan Peats

13. Sam Burgess


14. Luke Keary

15. Jeff Lima

16. Josh Starling

17. Thomas Burgess


The South Sydney Rabbitohs have one change for the NYC match against the Eels with Jeremy Fuller coming in to the starting side at lock, dropping Luke Pollard back to the interchange bench.

1.Tyrone Phillips

2.Jordan Heyer

3.Jaiden Hawkes

4.Aaron Gray

5.Siosaia Tanginoa

6.Jake Watts

7.Christian Hazard

8.Daniel Smith

9.Cameron McInnes

10.Brad Croad

11.Jack Gosiewski

12.Nick Hedley

15.Jeremy Fuller


13.Luke Pollard

14.Tulsa Saumamao

16.Karl Saena

17.Wes Mourad
Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners