You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their teams to take on the Parramatta Eels this Sunday in an away game at ANZ Stadium, with kick off for the match scheduled for 3pm.

Rabbitohs Head Coach Michael Maguire has named a new look side in the absence of the Rabbitohs four State of Origin selections and George Burgess who has been stood down.

Justin Hunt will come into the side at fullback to replace Greg Inglis, with Dylan Farrell earning selection on the wing in place of Nathan Merritt. Ben Lowe and Nathan Peats will replace Ben Teo and Chris McQueen who are both on Queensland State of Origin duty. Thomas Burgess will make his NRL debut from the interchange bench.

Nathan Peats will play his 50th NRL game this Sunday, all of which have been in the red and green of South Sydney.

Rabbitohs Ticketed Members get free entry to this game courtesy of the reciprocal rights agreement between the Rabbitohs, Eels and ANZ Stadium. For details on entry for Ticketed Members, please check

To watch Maguire's Line Up for this week, press play on the video player above.

The Rabbitohs Holden Cup under 20s side for round 15 is:

1) Tyrone Phillips

2) Jordan Heyer

3) Jaiden Hawkes

4) Aaron Gray

5) Siosaia Tanginoa

6) Jake Watts

7) Christian Hazard

8) Daniel Smith

9) Cameron McInnes (c)

10) Brad Croad

11) Jack Gosiewski

12) Nick Hedley

13) Luke Pollard


14) Tulsa Saumamao

15) Jeremy Fuller

16) Karl Saena

17) Wes Mourad

Coach Grant Jones
Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners