You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The North Sydney Bears have announced their team to take on the Windsor Wolves at North Sydney Oval in round 15 of the NSW Cup on Sunday, 23rd of June. Kick off is at 3pm.

1Matt Evans

2Curtis Johnston

3Chris Centrone

4Bennett Leslie

5Jordan Tongahai

6Darren Nicholls

7Aaron Groom

8Luke Burgess

9Apisai Koroisau

10Matt Hyland

11Jesse Roberts

12Kyle Turner

13Jason Clark


14Greg Nichols

15Joey Matapuku

16Daniel Fepuleai

17Brad Lupi

18Josh Portlock

19Jordan Tuiavii

Coach: Wayne Lambkin
Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners