You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Side

The South Sydney Rabbitohs will take the field unchanged in today's clash against the Titans at Barlow Park in Cairns.

1.Greg Inglis

2.Nathan Merritt

3.Bryson Goodwin

4.Dylan Walker

5.Andrew Everingham

6.John Sutton

7.Adam Reynolds

8.Dave Tyrrell

9.Issac Luke

10.Roy Asotasi

11.Chris McQueen

12.Ben Te'o

13.Sam Burgess


14.Luke Keary

15.Jeff Lima

16.Josh Starling

17.George Burgess
Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners