You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The North Sydney Bears have announced their team to take on the Bulldogs in round 13 of the NSW Cup at Sharks Stadium on Saturday 8 June at 1:00pm.

The third placed Bears will have a chance at redemption this week after going down 26-16 to the first placed Cronulla Sharks.

1. Justin Hunt

2. Curtis Johnston

3. Shaune Corrigan

4. Greg Nichols

5. Chris Centrone

6. Dylan Farrell

7. Darren Nicholls

8. Tom Burgess

9. Apisai Koroisau

10. Matt Hyland

11. Bennett Leslie

12. Kyle Turner

13. Jason Clark


14. Daniel Fepuleai

15. Joey Matapuku

16. Aaron Groom

17. Brad Lupi

18. Jesse Roberts

19. Jordan Tuiavii

Coach: Wayne Lambkin