You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Side

Justin Hunt drops out of the side for Luke Keary who will make his debut. Jeff Lima moves off the bench into the second row.

1.Nathan Merritt

2.Andrew Everingham

3.Beau Champion

4.Dylan Walker

5.Bryson Goodwin

6.John Sutton

7.Adam Reynolds

8.Dave Tyrrell

9.Issac Luke

10.Roy Asotasi

11.Ben Lowe

16.Jeff Lima

13.Nathan Peats


15.Jason Clark

17.George Burgess

18.Josh Starling

19.Luke Keary

Holden Cup

No changes for the Rabbitohs Holden Cup side:

1.Alex Johnston

2.Will Paterson

3.Tulsa Saumamao

4.Aaron Gray

5.Tyrone Phillips

6.Jake Watts

7.Christian Hazard

8.Daniel Smith

9.Cameron McInnes (c)

10.Brad Croad

11.Jack Gosiewski

12.Nick Hedley

13.Luke Pollard


14.Jaiden Hawkes

15.Jeremy Fuller

16.Wesam Mourad

17.Lincoln Kavanagh
Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners