You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The Rabbitohs have made one change to their interchange bench for tonight's clash with the Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks at Sharks Stadium.

#17 Jeff Lima played for the North Sydney Bears on Saturday and has been replaced on the interchange bench by #18 Dave Tyrrell.

The Rabbitohs line up for tonight's game is:

1) Greg Inglis

2) Nathan Merritt

3) Beau Champion

4) Dylan Walker

5) Bryson Goodwin

6) John Sutton

7) Adam Reynolds

8) George Burgess

9) Issac Luke

10) Roy Asotasi

11) Chris McQueen

12) Ben Te'o

13) Sam Burgess


14) Nathan Peats

15) Jason Clark

16) Ben Lowe

18) Dave Tyrrell

Head Coach - Michael Maguire

The Sharks have made a number of changes to their line up for tonight's game.

The Sharks line up is:

22) Nathan Gardener

2) Sosaia Feki

3) Ben Pomeroy

4) Jonathan Wright

5) Beau Ryan

6) Todd Carney

7) Jeff Robson

19) Sam Tagataese

9) John Morris

10) Ben Ross

15) Jayson Bukuya

12) Wade Graham (c)

14) Chris Heighington


8) Andrew Fifita

16) Isaac De Gois

17) Anthony Tupou

18) Tyrone Peachey

Head Coach - Shane Flanagan
Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners