You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their teams to take on the Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks this Monday night at Sharks Stadium with kick off scheduled for 7pm.

Rabbitohs Head Coach Michael Maguire has named the same side that defeated the Wests Tigers last Friday night.

To watch Maguire's Line Up for this Week, please press play on the video player above.

The Rabbitohs Holden Cup under 20s side for round 11 is:

1) Alex Johnston

2) Will Paterson

3) Tulsa Saumamao

4) Aaron Gray

5) Tyrone Phillips

6) Jake Watts

7) Christian Hazard

8) Daniel Smith

9) Cameron McInnes (c)

10) Brad Croad

11) Jack Gosiewski

12) Nick Hedley

13) Luke Pollard


14) Jaiden Hawkes

15) Jeremy Fuller

16) Wes Mourad

17) Lincoln Kavanagh

Coach Grant Jones