You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL and NYC late changes and final teams

NRL Side

Jeff Lima and Justin Hunt drop off the 6-man bench.

1) Greg Inglis

2) Nathan Merritt

3) Beau Champion

4) Bryson Goodwin

5) Andrew Everingham

6) John Sutton (c)

7) Adam Reynolds

8) Dave Tyrrell

9) Issac Luke

10) Roy Asotasi

11) Chris McQueen

12) Ben Teo

13) Sam Burgess


14) Nathan Peats

15) Jason Clark

16) Ben Lowe

17) George Burgess

The Rabbitohs are 1-17 as named.

NYC side

1) Alex Johnston

2) Will Paterson

3) Tulsa Saumamao

4) Tyrone Phillips

5) Jordan Heyer

6) Jaiden Hawkes

7) Christian Hazard

8) Daniel Smith

9) Cameron McInnes (c)

10) Joseph Nakhoul

11) Brad Croad (c)

12) Nick Hedley

13) Luke Pollard


14) Jack Gosiewski

15) Wes Mourad

16) Jeremy Fuller

17) Cheyne Whitelaw
Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners