You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The North Sydney Bears take on their arch rivals, the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles, in round nine of the NSW Cup competition this Sunday 12 May at 3pm and North Sydney Oval.

The Bears line up is:

1) Matt Evans

2) Mitchell Buckett

3) Shaune Corrigan

4) Dylan Walker

5) Chris Centrone

6) Dylan Farrell

7) Luke Keary

8) Thomas Burgess

9) Apisai Koroisau

10) Josh Starling

11) Kyle Turner

12) Jesse Roberts

13) Matt Hyland


14) Bennett Leslie

15) Brad Lupi

16) Joey Matapuku

17) Darren Nicholls

19) Jordan Tuiavii

Coach - Wayne Lambkin