You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The Rabbitohs' NRL squad are 1-17 for tonight's clash with the Brisbane Broncos at Suncorp Stadium.

#18 Jeff Lima and #19 Justin Hunt drop off an extended bench.

The Rabbitohs NRL team is:

1) Greg Inglis

2) Nathan Merritt

3) Beau Champion

4) Bryson Goodwin

5) Andrew Everingham

6) John Sutton (c)

7) Adam Reynolds

8) Dave Tyrrell

9) Issac Luke

10) Roy Asotasi

11) Chris McQueen

12) Ben Te'o

13) Sam Burgess


14) Nathan Peats

15) Jason Clark

16) Ben Lowe

17) George Burgess

Coach - Michael Maguire

The Rabbitohs' Holden Cup side has one change, with #16 Sam Matakaiongo dropping off the extended bench.

The Rabbitohs Holden Cup team is:

1) Tyrone Phillips

2) Will Paterson

3) Tulsa Saumamao

4) Jordan Heyer

5) Alex Johnston

6) Jaiden Hawkes

7) Christian Hazard

8) Daniel Smith

9) Cameron McInnes (c)

10) Joseph Nakhoul

11) Brad Croad (c)

12) Nick Hedley

13) Jeremy Fuller


14) Jack Gosiewski

15) Siosaia Tanginoa

17) Cheyne Whitelaw

18) Wes Mourad

Coach - Grant Jones
Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners