You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rabbitohs feeder team, the North Sydney Bears, have announced their team to take on the Wests Tigers in the NSW Cup competition this Sunday 5 May at 3pm at North Sydney Oval.

The Bears line up is:

1) Matt Evans

2) Mitchell Buckett

3) Aaron Gray

4) Dylan Walker

5) Shaune Corrigan

6) Darren Nicholls

7) Luke Keary

8) Thomas Burgess

9) Apisai Koroisau

10) Brad Lupi

11) Kyle Turner

12) Jesse Roberts

13) Matt Hyland


14) Daniel Fepuleai

15) Bennett Leslie

16) Aaron Groom

17) Joey Matapuku

18) Jordan Tuiavii

Coach - Wayne Lambkin