You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The North Sydney Bears have named their side to take on Mounties in the split round six of the NSW Cup this Saturday 20 April at 3:10pm at Centrebet Stadium.

The Bears' line up is:

1) Justin Hunt

2) Mitchell Buckett

3) Dylan Farrell

4) Shaune Corrigan

5) Chris Centrone

6) Darren Nicholls (c)

7) Luke Keary

8) Thomas Burgess

9) Daniel Fepuleai

10) Josh Starling

11) Kyle Turner

12) Jesse Roberts

13) Matt Hyland


14) Joey Matapuku

15) Bennett Leslie

16) Aaron Groom

17) Brad Lupi

Coach - Wayne Lambkin
Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners